Running, shopping, and the color pink… These are just a few of my favorite things

Image

I think its fun to learn things about other people.  Here are a few of my favs (I wonder how many my hubby would get right lol)

Color:Pink

Drink: Diet Coke and Champs (Champagne and not together)

Food:Spicy Tuna Sushi Roll

Candy/Snack: Good-n-Plenty’s ( I know, I know… But I really do LOVE them)

Restaurant:  I have two-Gasho of Japan in Long Island and RuthChris Steakhouse… both.are.PHENOMENAL!

Stores: Target, Nordstroms, & Fleet Feet

Hobbies: Obvi Running but I also LOVE crafting and planning parties

Flower: My all time fav is the black magic rose, its stunning but hard to come by… so my second fav is yellow roses

TV show: I’m a reality TV junkie-Real House Wives of Hollywood & Keeping Up with the Kardashians (no judgement)

Movie:The Notebook and my current fav that I can and do watch over and over is The Heat

Dream Vaca: Bora Bora

Dream Race: The Athens  Marathon…

_________________________________________________________________________________

What are a few of your favorite things?

Leave a Reply

