TGIF

TGIF-53692

This week was soooooo sloowww!Therefore, this week I am thankful for Dunkin Donuts Coffee, because without it I MAY have called in more than once.  I don’t know if it was the full moon or what, but I have been exhausted all week… like passed out on the couch before 8PM… PATHETIC! So I’m excited to say goodbye to this week and hello weekend.  Today I’m going to go for a light 2 mile run then heading out for a hot stone pedi… for those of you who haven’t had one… ITS.A.MUST! I had to take the afternoon off from work because I like to jam pack my days with so many things that I clearly am running out of time….I’m not going to l lie I’m looking forward to some me time.

I”ll pick up the kiddos at 3 and then home for some carbs and hopefully I will be able to get to bed early because I have my half marathon in the AM… who casually does half marathons?! I mean really… Especially the day they have to chaperon prom until 2am. I clearly like a challenge…

What’s your favorite thing to carb load with?

Happy weekend people!!!

5 thoughts on “TGIF

  1. omg, some of us at work were talking about the full moon. i teach leadership development classes and the group that i had on tuesday was out-of-control. we barely got through the material. it was fine, because we were all goofing off (the joy of adult education)…but i couldn’t figure out what was going on. then someone said that it was probably related to the full moon.

    i would be glad that this week is over…except mr. dawn is leaving today for a wedding. boooo! i hate single-parenting it.

Leave a Reply

