The 10 Day YOU Challenge-5 Foods & IT’S FRIDAY!!!!

FINALLY, it’s Friday… This week felt sooo long. I also planned on doing a 5k tomorrow.  I still MIGHT.. but I’m not feeling 100%. So we will see how I feel when I wake up tomorrow morning:).

hmmmm 5 foods… that’s a tough one… but we all know my number one pre and post race meal is….

SUSHI…I could literally eat one spicy tuna roll. one spicy crab roll and an order of edemamme EVERY day.. I won’t, but I could.

spicy crab roll… mmmm

 

Bacon… it makes everything tastes better..lol.. point proven;)

Filet Mignon- I don’t eat red meat often but when I do, I want a good piece of meat… and then of course I fancy it up with bacon and blue cheese…lol

 

Fettuccine Alfredo from the Olive Garden… Luckily the closest OG is 40 minutes away or I would be in trouble.

Pizza-the best I have ever had is L&B Spumoni Garden… I know it doesn’t look amazing but trust me… IT’S AMAZING!!!!

What are your favorite foods?

 

16 thoughts on “The 10 Day YOU Challenge-5 Foods & IT’S FRIDAY!!!!

  1. I love your favorite foods–comforting and highbrow all at the same time! There really is nothing like a truly amazing piece of steak or properly put together sushi. Some of the best dishes I’ve ever had have been truly transcendent steaks, but some of the worst meals I’ve had have been really bad steak!
    My favorites would be allthefoods, but If I had to pick, I would say really fresh, simply prepared seafood, bbq, and cornbread!

  2. Ahhh you and I are food soul mates. I could eat sushi literally every day, I will never ever be sick of it. Come over for dinner and we can do one of each. My husband makes great filets 😉

    1. ME TOO! Michael will be like what do you want for dinner tonight… I’m like SERIOUSLY? lol… I love sushi and good steak is hard to come by… I’m totally coming over for dinner… it would probably be the BEST night ever…lol

  3. My favorite is pasta, pasta and more pasta–that Olive Garden fettucini alfredo is right up my alley. I do love me some sushi, too, though. Especially anything tempura. Mmm delicious fried goodness 🙂

  4. favorite foods…i’m a sugar-aholic….so cupcakes, doughnuts, ice cream…you know, all the good stuff 🙂

  5. Oh my that pizza looks amazing! I want it now! I actually looooove when pizza is burned a little on the top like this!!:) the cheese has extra flavor!
    Have a wonderful wknd, I hope you feel better. If you do the 5k, CRUSH IT:) xoxo

  6. Favorite foods hmmmm definitely sushi, steak, steelhead, and any type of stuffed pasta. Annnnd for desert red velvet lol 🙂

Leave a Reply

