Back to reality:(

I took the weekend to enjoy the last few days of my summer with my babies and I came to a few realizations as well…

Realization one…. I have decided that I had a lot of success training in one month for my last marathon and I think I’m going to do it again….i have a nice. Are from this summer and I’m not going to worry about any of the runs that happened this summer….I’m moving forward!

IMG_1635.JPG
The dates don’t coincide but you get the idea…. I just can’t clock too many miles! I want to but it just breaks me down!

Realization two….I’m going back to work today and I’m really not happy…any teacher friends keep your eyes and ears open for jobs for me…I seen ,many of my students at the fair and they were very upset I wasn’t running the same class….which in turn upset me….I’m being a total baby but I loved my students and I’m going to miss them soooo much this year:/

Final realization…I didn’t get to do a lot of things on my bucket list this summer but one thing I did do…I brought the kiddos to the fair…

IMG_1264.JPG

IMG_1268.JPG

IMG_1258.JPG

IMG_1267.JPG

Yes I rode that bumble bee and a tiny train… Brady also has the same love if the tilt a whirl as me… He rode it at least 7 times…

IMG_1219.JPG

IMG_1217.JPG

IMG_1202.JPG
And we finished our night on the biggest Ferris wheel and cotton candy;)

IMG_1251.JPG

IMG_1261.JPG

IMG_1252.JPG

And today I enjoyed the sun and watched these two crazies ride around

IMG_6124.JPG

IMG_6127.JPG

I hope everyone had a fabulous weekendđź’‹

3 thoughts on “Back to reality:(

Leave a Reply

