WHAT UP WEDNESDAY!!!!!

It’s official…. I’m. Running. Boston!!!!!!  Well, I registered and I will officially hear back in October once they verify that I actually qualified… WAHOO!

keep-calm-here-we-come-boston

It’s also official…. I’m in pain… That stupid bunion has now caused way more problems. I’m now limping around and have not run in over a week which equals a VERY cranky Tantra.  I’m trying to stay positive but it’s very hard to especially with a half marathon two weeks away and a full marathon a month away….

illustration_sesamoiditis

What up on your Wednesday?!

Anyone else registering/registered for Boston?!

 

3 thoughts on “WHAT UP WEDNESDAY!!!!!

  1. Poo!!! Sending you get well wishes chica!!! No kne wants to see Tantra throwing a tantrum lol 🙂 annnnd woohoo on the Boston registration!!! Things just got real! 🙂

  2. Congratulations on Boston!!! I am so excited for you, Tantra. I’m sorry to hear that your bunion is creating more problems for you. How do you treat and heal a bunion? What causes them?

Leave a Reply

