What Up Wednesday!

image (2)

Hey y’all it’s Wednesday and here’s what up…

1. I was SUPPOSE to run 7-8 miles but I am feeling a bit under the weather.  It was bound to happen. I work with 4 year olds and while they are awesome and lovable they also love to hug and with those hugs come viruses.  It has pretty much hit everyone that I work with, and while I would love to think I’m invincible… I’m not and I think it’s here to hang out. Ugh! So, I’m taking the night off in hopes that I will be ready for a nice work out tomorrow. Fingers crossed.

flu

2.  I’m working on my motivation wall….I’m obsessed with motivational quotes, so hook me up with some of your favorites to add to my wall!  Please and thank you!

photo 1 (9)

3.  One of the things I wanted to work on in 2015 is my self esteem.  I have discussed many times how important it is for me to be a good role model for this girl…

photo (5)
She’s my girl… She amazes me every day and I love watching her grow everyday….

 

Part of being a good role model is feeling good about yourself.  Last Spring I dyed my hair back to it’s natural color which I have hated since the moment I did it.  So the first step in feeling better about myself is to go back to blonde.  I may not go as full on as before but I need a little something… Some people just aren’t meant to be brunette, I’m one of them.  Sooooo, next week I’m calling my girl and I’m going back to the lighter side kind of like this….

photo 2 (2)

Next up eyelash extensions (my girlfriend did it and they look amazing and you don’t have to worry about mascara).

What do you do to make yourself feel better?

What up on you Wednesday?

 

3 thoughts on “What Up Wednesday!

  1. Hope you feel better so!!! And if your wanting quotes for your motivational wall look at some of my past Wednesday W.O.W.’s or check out my motivation board on Pinterest

  2. I love your motivational wall. Your handwriting is so pretty! Are you planning to cover the entire wall? I know what you mean about blonde hair – I definitely feel better about myself with blonde vs. brunette (my natural color is somewhat in between). To make myself feel better I definitely splurge when it comes to workout attire and clothing. Looking good makes me want to conquer the world! 🙂

    1. Thank you!!! Im pretty crafty and arty… My goal is to cover the whole wall with bibs, quotes abd pics… Its in my dressing area so im
      Forced to look at it every day! Girl I love how you think! You may bevmy west coast soul sister;) together we would be a dangerous pr💪👠💋

Leave a Reply

